Future Meetings

Meetings are usually held at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, 4325 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45212, Google map to the library

Currently, we have meetings planned for;

Saturday, February 23, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon. I’ll give a presentation on Open Street Map with a GPS dongle.

Saturday, March 23, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Saturday, April 27, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Saturday, May 25, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Saturday, June 22, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Saturday, July 27, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Saturday, August 24, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Saturday, September 28, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Saturday, October 26, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Saturday, November 16, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Saturday, December 21, 2019, Meeting at the Norwood branch of the Cincinnati Public Library, from 10:30 until noon.

Dates above in bold have been approved, others are requested and pending.

I’m open to ideas about future meeting topics, send e-mail to president at clug dot org, to submit any ideas!

If you have an idea you’d like us to talk about, please let us know!